Awards

Team Picture
Click to Enlarge

Our awards reflect our culture at Cushman & Wakefield. Our commitment to quality, our diligent attention to our client's individual needs, and the level of service we offer bring us accolades and commendations from across the globe. But our greatest reward is the satisfaction our clients express for a job well done.

Retail Letting Agent of the Year (Belgium) – 2011


Retail Focus’ ‘Letting Agent of the Year – Retail’ win goes to the agent with the highest market share for Retail Agency deals in Belgium. With a 24% share of the market, we topped the ranking ahead of CBRE and Colliers International. This confirms our position as the undisputed market leader in Retail Agency and Retail Investment in Belgium.

Offices Letting Agent of the Year (Brussels) - 2011


For the 8th consecutive year, Cushman & Wakefield Brussels has won the Letting Agent of the Year - Offices award from the leading professional real estate newsletter, Expertise News. The prestigious title is given to the Office Agency team that transacted the most office space in the Brussels market in 2011.

Valuer of the Year (Belgium) – 2011


C&W Belgium has won the Valuer of the Year award 2011 from the leading professional real estate newsletter, Expertise News.. Our experts support the occupational, investment and management decisions of investors, occupiers, lenders and developers

Top Real Estate Agency in the CEE Region - 2011


Cushman & Wakefield has been named as the top real estate agency in the CEE region based on the total of commercial space leased in 2010 according to the CEE’s Top Real Estate Agencies 2010 ranking prepared by Central & Eastern European Construction & Investment Journal.

We dominated the top ten ranking of agencies, with all of the CEE offices (Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary & Slovakia) included. The Polish office was the clear leader taking the overall top position for the whole CEE region with 423,000 sq m of commercial space leased in 2010. Cushman & Wakefield Czech Republic was third, Slovakia fourth, and Hungary eighth.

Service Finder

Find the commercial real estate services you need

Go

Prix obtenus

Team Picture
Cliquez pour agrandir

Les prix qui nous ont été décernés reflètent la culture de Cushman & Wakefield. Notre engagement au niveau de la qualité, notre attention soigneuse aux besoins individuels de nos clients, et le niveau de service que nous offrons nous valent de nombreuses distinctions et accolades dans le monde entier. Mais notre plus grande récompense est la satisfaction qu'expriment nos clients.

Retail Letting Agent of the Year (Belgium) - 2013

Le prix ‘Letting Agent of the Year – Retail' de Retail Focus est décerné à l'agence ayant remporté la part de marché la plus élevée pour les transactions Retail en Belgique. Avec 24 % de part de marché, nous dominons le classement en devançant CBRE et Colliers International, ce qui confirme notre position de leader incontesté sur le marché des agences Retail et de l'investissement Retail en Belgique.

Offices Letting Agent of the Year (Brussels) - 2013

Pour la 9ième année consécutive, Cushman & Wakefield Bruxelles a remporté le prix 'Letting Agent of the Year - Offices' décerné par la newsletter professionnelle de l'immobilier très connue, Expertise News. Ce prix prestigieux est décerné à l'équipe Office Agency ayant réalisé les plus grosses transactions en termes de mètres carrés de bureaux sur le marché de Bruxelles en 2011.

Investment Agent of the Year (Brussels) - 2013

 

Valuer of the Year (Belgique) – 2011

C&W Belgique a remporté le prix 'Valuer of the Year 2011' décerné par la newsletter professionnelle de l'immobilier très connue, Expertise News. Nos experts soutiennent les décisions professionnelles, d'investissement et de gestion des investisseurs, occupants, prêteurs et promoteurs.

Première agence immobilière dans les PECO - 2011

Cushman & Wakefield a été nommé meilleur cabinet immobilier dans les PECO sur la base de la superficie commerciale totale louée en 2010, selon le classement CEE's Top Real Estate Agencies 2010 préparé par le magazine Central & Eastern European Construction & Investment Journal.

Nous sommes arrivés en tête des dix premières agences avec tous les bureaux des PECO (Pologne, République tchèque, Hongrie et Slovaquie). Notre bureau polonais était le leader incontesté et a obtenu le meilleur classement global des PECO avec 423 000 m2 de superficie commerciale louée en 2010. Cushman & Wakefield République Tchèque a terminé troisième, la Slovaquie quatrième et la Hongrie huitième.

Nos services

Trouvez le service dont vous avez besoin

Ok