Local Leadership

Cushman & Wakefield and DTZ have merged to become a global leader in commercial real estate services, helping clients transform the way people work, shop and live. 

LEARN MORE


Koen NevensKoen Nevens

Managing Partner Belgium & Luxembourg

In addition to his functions of Managing Partner for the Belgium and Luxembourg offices, Koen Nevens actually has a main focus on Capital Markets and more specifically on retail warehousing. Koen has been an all round retail warehouse expert for the past 17 years, with, for the last 10 years, a particular stress on investments and development consultancy.

Sebastien Bequet

Sebastien Bequet

Office Agency & Tenant Representation

Sebastien joined C&W in 2004. He is part of the Office Agency and Tenant Representation. After three years to deal on the Brussels market on both, landlord and tenant side, he has been asked by GE, one of our global clients, to become their Northern Europe Portfolio Manager in their freshly created Real Estate Service Operations. After enriching his experience in this                                  field for two years, he decided to refocus his attention on the Belgian tenant representation market.

Olivier LebrunOlivier Lebrun

Head of Property & Asset Management

Olivier is leading the Head of Property & Asset Management team in Luxembourg. Within this position he acts to support C&W’s global business strategy, exceeds client expectations by delivering a more effective service to develop business. 

Maxime XantippeMaxime Xantippe

Head of Capital Markets 

Maxime Xantippe joined the department at the start of 2011 as Partner and Head of Capital Markets for Belgium. Maxime enters Cushman & Wakefield with an impressive experience in professional real estate, gained at CBRE, where he previously led the Capital Markets Department for both Belgium and Luxembourg.

Kris PeetermansKris Peetermans

Valuation & Advisory (Belgium & Luxembourg)

Kris is Head of Valuation & Advisory (Belgium & Luxemburg). He coordinates, manages and develops Cushman & Wakefield's Valuation & Advisory services across Belgium and Luxemburg. Kris is also responsible for some large scale European Valuation Mandates for which he does the coordination out of Belgium. He joined C&W in 1996.

Jef Van DoorslaerJef Van Doorslaer

Head of Research & Marketing

Jeff is Head of Research & Marketing. He coordinates, manages and develops Cushman & Wakefield's research and marketing services across Belgium and Luxembourg. This function focuses on providing market information for commercial real estate in Belgium and Europe, in a way that it provides real added value to external and internal customers. Jef’s wide range of experience in different business areas, helps him to translate market analysis into accurate and timely reports.

Service Finder

Find the commercial real estate services you need

Go

Direction Locale

Cushman & Wakefield et DTZ ont fusionné pour donner naissance à un leader mondial dans les services d'immobilier commercial, permettant aux clients de transformer la façon dont les gens travaillent, consomment et vivent. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Koen NevensKoen Nevens

Managing Partner Belgium & Luxembourg

Outre son rôle de Managing Partner pour les bureaux de Belgique et du Luxembourg, Koen Nevens est spécialiste en Capital Markets, et plus spécifiquement en grandes surfaces commerciales. Koen est un expert complet des entrepôts de distribution depuis 17 ans, et se consacre tout particulièrement depuis 10 ans au conseil en investissement et développement.

Maxime

Maxime Xantippe

Head of Capital Markets

Maxime Xantippe a rejoint le cabinet début 2011 au poste de Partner and Head of Capital Markets pour la Belgique. Maxime arrive chez Cushman & Wakefield avec un impressionnant bagage en immobilier professionnel, acquis chez CBRE, où il dirigeait le service Capital Markets pour la Belgique et le Luxembourg.

Sébastien Bequet

Office Department and Specialized Representation

Sébastien est entré chez C&W en 2004. Il fait partie du service Office Agency & Tenant Representation. Après trois ans d'expérience sur le marché de Bruxelles côté propriétaire et côté locataire, il a été nommé gestionnaire de portefeuille pour l'Europe du Nord par GE, l'un de nos clients internationaux, dans leur nouvelle infrastructure de service immobilier. Il a accumulé une expérience considérable dans ce domaine pendant deux ans avant de se recentrer sur le marché de la représentation des locataires en Belgique.

Olivier Lebrun

Property management team

Olivier gère le département Property & Asset Management du Luxembourg. Dans sa fonction il agit pour soutenir la stratégie business C&W, répond aux attentes des clients en fournissant un service effectif afin de développer le business. 

Kris Peetermans

Valuation & Advisory (Belgium & Luxemburg)

Kris occupe le poste de Head of Valuation & Advisory (Belgique & Luxembourg). Il coordonne, gère et développe les services d'évaluation et de conseil de Cushman & Wakefield en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

Kris est aussi en charge de plusieurs missions européennes d'évaluation de grande envergure, qu'il coordonne depuis la Belgique. ll est entré chez C&W en 1996.

Jef Van Doorslaer

Head of Research & Marketing

Jef occupe le poste de Head of Research & Marketing. Il coordonne, gère et développe les services de recherche et de marketing de Cushman & Wakefield en Belgique et au Luxembourg. Il se spécialise dans la fourniture d'informations de marché au secteur de l'immobilier commercial en Belgique et en Europe dans le souci d'apporter une véritable valeur ajoutée aux clients externes et internes. Jeff possède une vaste expérience dans différents domaines d'activité, ce qui l'aide à traduire les analyses de marché en rapports précis et                                                    opportuns.

Nos services

Trouvez le service dont vous avez besoin

Ok