Develop a Portfolio Strategy

  • Account Management

    A strong account management team is the essential tie between proactive strategy and effective delivery.  An empowered C&W Account Executive leads C&W colleagues across regions and disciplines, translating incisive insight into action plans that deliver consistent performance. They oversee the formation of real estate strategy based on portfolio and operational data, and sound execution through transactions, project management, and facility operations. C&W’s account management team orchestrates this integrated service delivery through C&W’s leading technology solutions, governance, best practices, and performance management.


    Read more

  • Business Consulting

    Business Consulting provides portfolio analysis to align real estate with business objectives, identifies properties for disposal, acquisition and optimisation, advises on portfolio rationalisation to achieve optimum cost efficiency and productivity, reduce costs and risks and maximise shareholders’ returns. 


    Read more

  • Portfolio Valuation

    As one of the largest commercial property valuers in the world, Cushman & Wakefield has the scale to undertake large, multi-location portfolio assignments. Thanks to our global reach and local knowledge, we are able to analyse, evaluate and report on multiple properties located over large geographic areas. 


    Read more

Contact

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Brussels, Belgium

Contact me

Développer une stratégie de portefeuille

  • Account Management

    Une solide équipe de gestion des comptes est le trait d'union essentiel entre une stratégie proactive et une exécution efficace.  Un Chargé de clientèle C&W dirige les collaborateurs C&W de différentes régions et disciplines pour traduire des analyses incisives en plans d'action donnant des résultats réguliers. Il supervise la stratégie immobilière d'après les données des portefeuilles et opérationnelles, ainsi que la bonne exécution au travers des transactions, de la gestion de projet et de l'exploitation des locaux. L'équipe de gestion de comptes de C&W orchestre cette prestation intégrée via les solutions technologiques de premier plan de C&W, le gouvernement d'entreprise, les meilleures pratiques et la gestion des performances.


    En savoir plus

  • Conseil en Investissement

    C&W fournit l’analyse de portefeuille d’actifs immobiliers afin d’aligner la stratégie immobilière avec les objectifs commerciaux de l’entreprise. C&W identifie les propriétés devant être cédées, celles qui doivent être acquises ou optimisées, et conseille ses clients sur la rationalisation de leur portefeuille afin d’atteindre une efficacité optimale en matière de coûts et de productivité, de réduire les risques et de maximiser les retours aux actionnaires.


    En savoir plus

  • Evaluation de Portefeuille en Immobilier Commercial

    En tant que l'un des plus grands experts en évaluation d'immobilier commercial dans le monde, Cushman & Wakefield possède l'envergure nécessaire pour prendre en charge des missions de grande échelle et portant sur de nombreux sites. Grâce à notre envergure mondiale et nos connaissances locales, nous pouvons analyser, évaluer et dresser des rapports sur plusieurs biens dispersés sur de vastes zones géographiques. 

    En savoir plus

Contacts

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Bruxelles, Belgium

Contacter