Developers

  • Corporate Finance & Investment Services

    We support developers in understanding and overcoming complex real estate challenges. We help you navigate the changing financing landscape and aim to provide practical and value for money solutions.


    Read more

  • Equity, Debt and Structured Finance

    Our highly experienced, full spectrum financial services platform provides developers with unsurpassed customized advisory and integrated capital solutions for all assets classes including office, multifamily, retail, lodging and leisure, healthcare and senior housing facilities, industrial and land.


    Read more

  • Investment Sales & Acquisitions

    For developers looking to sell or buy investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customized solutions for individual clients.


    Read more

  • Property Valuation

    Our valuation advice supports the investment decisions of developers, in the context of dynamic markets. We deliver Market Value and Fair Value opinions for all real estate classes, suitable for regulatory and transactional applications. 


    Read more

Contact

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Brussels, Belgium

Contact me

Promoteurs

  • Services Occupant Corporate & Investisseurs

    Nous soutenons les promoteurs qui souhaitent comprendre et surmonter les défis immobiliers complexes. Nous vous aidons à naviguer dans le paysage financier en évolution constante et cherchons à leur fournir des solutions pratiques et économiques.


    En savoir plus

  • Capitaux propres, dettes et financement structuré

    Notre plateforme hautement expérimentée, qui offre un éventail complet de services financiers, fournit aux promoteurs des conseils personnalisés inégalés et des solutions financières intégrées pour toutes les catégories d'actifs, notamment bureaux, projets multifamiliaux, locaux commerciaux, hébergement et loisirs, soins de santé et logement pour personnes âgées, projets industriels et terrains.


    En savoir plus

  • Opportunités d'investissement

    Nous proposons aux promoteurs souhaitant vendre ou acheter des biens immobiliers ou des portefeuilles de première qualité des solutions globales de transactions immobilières alimentées par la recherche. Nous obtenons des résultats exceptionnels en combinant notre expertise en matière de marchés financiers et notre aptitude unique à développer des solutions personnalisées pour chacun de nos clients.


    En savoir plus

  • Evaluation de Propriété en Immobilier Commercial

    Notre service d'évaluation soutient les décisions d'investissement des promoteurs, dans le contexte de marchés dynamiques. Nous réalisons des expertises de la valeur de marché et de la juste valeur de toutes les catégories d'immobilier, à des fins réglementaires ou transactionnelles. 


    En savoir plus

Contacts

Michael Despiegelaere

Partner

Bruxelles, Belgium

T: +32 2 5460859

Contacter