Investment Sales & Acquisitions

For investors looking to sell or buy investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customised solutions for individual clients.

Our specialists advise a wide variety of national and international investors, assisting the transaction process at every stage to enhance the clients’ real estate assets. We have all the professional skills necessary to enable our clients to reduce costs and maximise their profitability through all stages of the transaction, from the analysis of a potential acquisition or sale to the conclusion of the transaction.

We work with investors that are looking for top-tier solutions to help bring them into the real estate holdings market or investors that want to divest assets or portfolios. You may require any of the following.

Investment knowledge

If you are looking to transact in the real estate capital markets, our team of experts will guide you using extensive due diligence reporting and real-time market data, coupled with on-the-ground professionals who understand every aspect of real estate investment in their respective markets.

Acquisition

You may be looking to acquire a property investment for short, medium or long-term gain. We can identify the most suitable opportunities in the market, regardless of sector.

Disposition

If you are an owner, you may be looking to release poor-performing investments or simply to divest from and asset or a market to seize gains. We will advise you on the best strategies available to help you achieve a maximum return on your property or portfolio and minimise your transaction risk.

How We Can Help

Access to opportunities

We are a global leader in investment sales. This activity and standing puts Cushman & Wakefield at the forefront of capital markets transactions around the globe and creates an unsurpassed current database of assets, buyers and sellers, and pricing information. With this knowledge, our investment and acquisition experts from around the world put their collective power to work for you.

Expertise

We assist investors in a variety of disciplines, including but not limited to, office, retail, industrial, multi-family, hospitality, senior housing, and healthcare. In addition to our capital markets expertise, we draw on our related capabilities in leasing, asset management, operations and valuation to create optimised and integrated solutions for clients.

Networking

We act locally but we think and coordinate globally. Our expert teams have the knowledge, skills, and professional acumen to handle investment/divestment strategies and options in any part of the world. Our network extends across the globe so that your specific investment carries the power of our full platform.

Adding Value – The Advantages Of Our Approach

Holistic approach

Along with unparalleled commitment to each individual investor, we also draw upon the power of other Cushman & Wakefield experts to help not only with your acquisition and investment advisement, but to also advise you on fiduciary elements like senior debt and mezzanine financing, recapitalisation, joint ventures, securities underwriting, equity placements, loan syndications, and more.

Customised strategy

We believe that every asset or group of assets is unique and we develop specific plans for your specific needs. Our combined group of experts develops a strategic action plan that includes the most current information on market conditions, capital flows, local market intelligence and emerging trends to determine the exact metrics needed to successfully achieve your objectives.

International reach

We are always aware of both national and international opportunities, and we advise on investments from every corner of the globe. We provide access to international capital and real estate markets and bring investors from our global network together.

Experience and Resources


With offices in the Americas, Europe and Asia Pacific, our Investment Sales and Acquisitions professionals leverage global market knowledge and local investment expertise to enable investors to meet their goals.

Commitment, dedication, knowledge, and reach are just some of the reasons clients have been working with us for nearly 100 years. Year after year we transact some of the biggest deals across the globe, achieving significant financial returns for owners and identifying compelling opportunities for investors.

Opportunités d'investissement

Nous proposons aux investisseurs souhaitant vendre ou acheter des biens immobiliers ou des portefeuilles de première qualité, des solutions globales de transactions immobilières alimentées par la recherche. Nous obtenons des résultats exceptionnels en combinant notre expertise en matière de marchés financiers et notre aptitude unique à développer des solutions personnalisées pour chacun de nos clients.

Nos spécialistes conseillent différents types d'investisseurs à l'échelle nationale et internationale en les assistant à chaque étape du processus transactionnel afin d'améliorer les actifs immobiliers des clients. Nous disposons de toutes les compétences nécessaires afin d'aider nos clients à réduire les coûts et à maximiser la rentabilité à toutes les étapes de la transaction, depuis l'analyse d'une acquisition ou d'une vente potentielle jusqu'à la conclusion de la transaction.

Nous travaillons avec des investisseurs qui recherchent des solutions exceptionnelles pour pénétrer le marché des biens immobiliers ou qui souhaitent céder des actifs ou des portefeuilles. Nous vous proposons nos services dans les domaines suivants :

Expertise en matière d'investissement

Si vous souhaitez effectuer des transactions sur les marchés de capitaux immobiliers, vous serez guidé par notre équipe d'experts au moyen de rapports complets de diligence raisonnable et de données en temps réel sur le marché et par des professionnels de terrain qui maîtrisent chaque aspect de l'investissement immobilier sur leurs marchés respectifs.

Acquisition

Si vous souhaitez investir dans un bien immobilier pour réaliser un profit à court, moyen ou long terme, nous identifierons les meilleures opportunités sur le marché, indépendamment du secteur d'activité.

Cession

Si vous êtes propriétaire et que vous souhaitez vous libérer d'un placement à faible rendement ou simplement céder un actif ou un marché pour réaliser des gains, nous vous conseillerons sur les meilleures stratégies disponibles pour vous aider à optimiser le retour sur investissement de votre bien immobilier ou votre portefeuille et minimiser le risque transactionnel.

Ce Que Nous Pouvons Vous Apporter


Accès aux opportunités

Nous occupons une place de leader mondial dans l'investissement immobilier. Cette activité et notre réputation dans ce domaine placent Cushman & Wakefield à l'avant-garde des transactions mondiales sur les marchés financiers et créent une base de données inégalée d'actifs, d'acheteurs, de vendeurs et d'informations tarifaires. Nos experts en matière d'investissement et d'acquisition du monde entier mettent leurs compétences communes à votre service.

Expertise

Nous assistons les investisseurs dans différents domaines, notamment bureaux, locaux commerciaux, projets industriels, projets multifamiliaux, accueil, logement pour personnes âgées et soins de santé. Outre notre expertise en matière de marchés financiers, nous nous appuyons sur nos compétences en location, gestion des actifs, opérations et évaluations pour créer des solutions optimisées et intégrées pour nos clients.

Un réseau hors-pair

Nous agissons à l'échelle locale, mais nous pensons et nous coordonnons à l'échelle mondiale. Nos équipes d'experts disposent des connaissances, des compétences et de l'acuité professionnelle nécessaires pour gérer des stratégies et des options d'investissement/de cession dans le monde entier. Notre réseau s'étend à l'échelle mondiale. Ainsi, vos investissements spécifiques bénéficient des compétences de notre plateforme toute entière.

Valeur Ajoutée - Les Avantages de Notre Approche


Approche holistique

Parallèlement à notre engagement sans faille envers chaque investisseur, nous nous appuyons sur la compétence d'autres experts Cushman & Wakefield, non seulement pour vous accompagner dans vos projets d'acquisition et d'investissement, mais aussi pour vous conseiller sur des questions fiduciaires telles que créances prioritaires et financement par quasi-capitaux propres, recapitalisation, coentreprises, prises fermes de titres, placements de capitaux propres ou encore syndications de prêt.

Stratégie personnalisée

Nous pensons que chaque actif ou groupe d'actifs est unique et nous développons des plans spécifiques adaptés à vos besoins. Notre groupe d'experts développe un plan d'action stratégique qui inclut les informations les plus récentes sur l'état du marché, les flux de capitaux, la connaissance du marché local et les tendances émergentes pour déterminer les indicateurs nécessaires à l'atteinte de vos objectifs.

Dimension internationale

Nous sommes toujours informés des opportunités à l'échelle locale et mondiale et nous offrons des services de conseils d'investissement dans le monde entier. Nous offrons l'accès à des marchés financiers et immobiliers internationaux et nous regroupons des investisseurs de notre réseau international.

Expérience et Ressources


Avec des bureaux dans les zones Amériques, Europe et Asie Pacifique, nos professionnels de l'investissement mettent à profit leur connaissance du marché mondial et leur expertise en matière d'investissement local pour aider les investisseurs à atteindre leurs objectifs.

Notre engagement, notre dévouement, notre expertise et notre dimension internationale font partie des raisons pour lesquelles des clients nous font confiance depuis près de cent ans. Nous effectuons chaque année certaines transactions les plus importantes au monde, en procurant un rendement significatif aux propriétaires et en identifiant des opportunités attractives pour les investisseurs.