Landlord Representation

Cushman & Wakefield provides landlords with strategic leasing programs that enhance asset value, maximise cash flow, and decrease carrying and transaction costs. Our agents can also integrate additional landlord services, such as Property Management, Lease Administration and Valuation.

Our clients benefit from our property and location analysis, market analysis, build-to-suit planning, marketing and leasing strategy, marketing programs, and leasing negotiations. We ensure that timing, positioning, and prospects are accurately evaluated to support ownership strategy.

We work with office and industrial landlords in markets around the world. Whether you have a global portfolio or a single property, C&W agency leasing professionals will secure the best tenants to lease your available space. In addition, you may be considering any of the following:

Strategic marketing program

You’re a smart investor that appreciates a custom-designed marketing and leasing program that promotes your property’s strengths and benefits to tenants and the brokerage community.

Maximise property value and occupancy levels

We will lease your available space to creditworthy tenants, at the best possible rents, through effective positioning and negotiation

Reduce risks and maintain asset flexibility

C&W agents will manage your lease expirations to ensure that leases don’t roll at the same time, creating a more stable asset and reducing downtime.

How We Can Help


Strategy development

C&W professionals help tenants identify and align strategic business, financial, and operational objectives with real estate requirements. Our experts will advise you on how to best position and promote your property to ensure maximum tenant interest and exposure.

Market advice

We will provide accurate and in-depth market information to ensure that your leasing and marketing strategies, as well as your implementation program, will be well informed and supported by superior market intelligence. We will also provide detailed information on tenants in the market, impending lease expirations, and corporations considering expansion.

Financial analysis

We will analyse tenant offers and counteroffers to ensure they meet your financial goals and structure tenant terms that result in favourable transactions.

Leasing services

We will work with you and your legal counsel to negotiate and optimise business and legal terms and prepare proposals and counterproposals.

Global reach

We have 253 offices worldwide and tenant relationships on six continents. This reach will provide you with access to a large database of global tenants.

Adding Value – The Advantages Of Our Approach


We leverage our market position within the leasing, tenant representation, and property management sectors to ensure that timing, positioning, and prospects are evaluated in the context of ownership strategy. The end result is a steady cash flow and credit tenant mix that enhances the value of the asset.

Experience and Resources


C&W is a transaction leader in major markets worldwide. With 253 offices in 60 countries, C&W provides a broad geographic coverage, resources, and local market knowledge that enable us to respond to our clients’ requirements regardless of location. Additionally, the relationships that C&W’s leasing professionals maintain, including those with C&W colleagues worldwide as well as our roster of corporate clients, grant access to both landlords and tenants across the globe.

Contact

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Brussels, Belgium

Phone +32 2 510-0827

Contact me

Services de Représentation de Propriétaire

Cushman & Wakefield propose aux propriétaires des programmes de stratégie de location qui accroissent la valeur de leurs actifs immobiliers, maximisent les flux de trésorerie et réduisent les coûts de propriété et de transaction. Nos agents sont à même d'ajouter d'autres services aux propriétaires, comme les services de gestion de propriété, de contrats de location et d'évaluation.

Nos clients bénéficient d'une analyse de propriété et d'emplacement, de l'analyse des marchés, d'une planification de construction sur mesure, de stratégies de vente et de location, de programmes de commercialisation et de négociations de baux. Nous nous assurons que les délais, le positionnement et les opportunités soient justement évalués afin de soutenir la stratégie de propriété.

Nous travaillons avec des propriétaires de bureaux et de locaux industriels sur les marchés du monde entier. Que vous possédiez un portefeuille international ou un bien unique, les professionnels de la location de C&W s'assureront que les meilleurs locataires occupent votre bien. Vous bénéficierez en outre des services suivants :

Plan de marketing stratégique

Vous êtes un investisseur avisé recherchant un programme de marketing et de location sur mesure qui puisse faire la promotion des points forts et des avantages de votre bien auprès des locataires et de la communauté de courtage.

Maximisation de la valeur d'un bien et des niveaux d'occupation

C'est grâce à un positionnement et à une négociation efficaces que nous louerons votre espace disponible à des locataires solvables, aux meilleurs loyers.

Réduction des risques et maintien de la flexibilité des actifs

Les agents de C&W gèreront l'expiration de vos baux afin de garantir qu'ils ne se terminent pas tous au même moment. Ceci permettra à vos actifs d'être plus stables et réduira également les périodes d'inoccupation.

Comment Nous Pouvons Vous Aider


Développement de stratégie

Les professionnels de C&W aident les locataires à identifier et à aligner leurs objectifs opérationnels, financiers et commerciaux stratégiques sur leurs besoins immobiliers. Nos experts vous conseilleront la meilleure façon de positionner et de promouvoir votre bien immobilier afin de garantir d'une exposition optimale et de susciter un intérêt maximum de la part des locataires.

Conseils sur le marché

Nous fournirons des informations précises et approfondies sur le marché, et ce pour garantir que vos stratégies de location et marketing, ainsi que votre programme d'exécution, soient bien informés et fondés sur les informations de marché les plus fiables. Nous fournirons également des informations détaillées sur les locataires du marché, sur les expirations imminentes de bail et sur les sociétés envisageant une expansion.

Analyse financière

Nous analyserons les offres et contre-offres des locataires pour nous assurer de répondre à vos exigences financières, et structurerons les modalités de location de sorte qu'elles permettent des transactions favorables.

Services de location

Nous travaillerons en partenariat avec vous et votre conseiller juridique afin de négocier et d'optimiser vos modalités commerciales et juridiques ainsi que pour préparer des propositions et des contre-propositions.

Portée globale

Nous avons 253 bureaux dans le monde entier et traitons avec des locataires issus des six continents. Cette portée globale vous donnera accès à une vaste base de données de locataires internationaux.

Ajouter De La Valeur – Les Avantages de Notre Approche


Nous nous appuyons sur notre position sur le marché de la location, de la représentation de locataires et de la gestion de biens immobiliers pour garantir que les délais, le positionnement et les opportunités soient évalués dans le contexte d'une stratégie de propriété. Il en résulte un flux régulier de liquidités et une diversité de locataires qui augmentent la valeur de vos actifs.

Expérience et Ressources


C&W est un leader en matière de transactions sur les principaux marchés du monde entier. Ayant 253 bureaux dans 60 pays, C&W bénéficie d'une large couverture géographique, des ressources, et de la connaissance du marché local qui permettent de répondre à vos besoins où que vous soyez. En outre, les relations que les professionnels du crédit-bail de C&W entretiennent, notamment avec leurs collègues de C&W du monde entier, ainsi que sa liste d'entreprises clientes, lui donnent accès à des propriétaires et locataires présents dans le monde entier.

Contacts

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Bruxelles, Belgium

T: +32 2 510-0827

Contacter