Lenders

  • Corporate Finance & Investment Services

    We support lenders in understanding and overcoming complex real estate challenges – such as assessing deleveraging options. We aim to provide practical and value for money solutions.


    Read more

  • Equity, Debt and Structured Finance

    Our highly experienced, full spectrum financial services platform provides lenders with unsurpassed customized advisory and integrated capital solutions for all assets classes including office, multifamily, retail, lodging and leisure, healthcare and senior housing facilities, industrial and land.


    Read more

  • Corporate Finance & Investment Services

    For lenders looking to make loans with respect to investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customized solutions for individual clients.


    Read more

  • Property Valuation

    Our valuation advice supports lenders in their decision process by providing quality due diligence and testing property performance under various scenarios in the context of dynamic markets. We deliver Market Value and Fair Value opinions for all real estate classes, suitable for regulatory and transactional applications. 


    Read more

Contact

Michael Despiegelaere

Partner

Brussels, Belgium

Phone +32 2 5460859

Contact me

Prêteurs

  • Services Occupant Corporate & Investisseurs

    Nous soutenons les prêteurs qui souhaitent comprendre et surmonter les défis immobiliers complexes, tels que l'évaluation des options de désendettement. Notre but est de fournir des solutions pratiques et économiques.


    En savoir plus

  • Capitaux propres, dettes et financement structuré

    Notre plateforme hautement expérimentée, qui offre un éventail complet de services financiers, fournit aux investisseurs des conseils personnalisés inégalés et des solutions financières intégrées pour toutes les catégories d'actifs, notamment bureaux, projets multifamiliaux, locaux commerciaux, hébergement et loisirs, soins de santé et logement pour personnes âgées, projets industriels et terrains.


    En savoir plus

  • Services Occupant Corporate & Investisseurs

    Nous proposons aux investisseurs souhaitant vendre ou acheter des biens immobiliers ou des portefeuilles de première qualité des solutions globales de transactions immobilières alimentées par la recherche. Nous obtenons des résultats exceptionnels en combinant notre expertise en matière de marchés financiers et notre aptitude unique à développer des solutions personnalisées pour chacun de nos clients.


    En savoir plus

  • Evaluation de Propriété en Immobilier Commercial

    Nos conseils en évaluation soutiennent les prêteurs dans leurs processus décisionnels en réalisant les contrôles préalables et les tests des performances des biens dans différents scénarios, dans le contexte de marchés dynamiques. Nous réalisons des expertises de la valeur de marché et de la juste valeur de toutes les catégories d'immobilier, à des fins réglementaires ou transactionnelles. 


    En savoir plus

Contacts

Michael Despiegelaere

Partner

Bruxelles, Belgium

T: +32 2 5460859

Contacter