Occupiers/Tenants

  • Industrial & Logistics

    We acquire and dispose of all types of industrial and logistics properties. From new market entry and location strategy to international agency we seek to help occupiers looking to grow their business internationally 


    Read more

  • Office Real Estate

    We lease or purchase all types of office accommodation, including multi-tenant buildings, business and office parks, and even mixed-use scenarios. We offer innovative transaction structuring to secure the best possible results when leasing offices.


    Read more

  • Retail Services

    Cushman & Wakefield’s retail team provides services for retail occupiers, landlords and investors, and market retail properties on a local and global basis. We offer a full range of retail services, including strategic planning, site selection and acquisition, site disposition, risk management, logistics/distribution, and portfolio administration.


    Read more

  • Tenant Representation

    Cushman & Wakefield’s tenant representation experts help tenants identify and align strategic business, financial, and operational objectives with real estate requirements. Whether we are providing clients with acquisition, renewal, relocation, or consolidation services, C&W’s Tenant Representation services are distinguished by our in-depth knowledge of global markets, combined with strategic problem-solving abilities.


    Read more

Contact

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Brussels, Belgium

Contact me

Occupants

  • Immobilier Industriel & Logistique

    Nous prenons en charge l'acquisition et la vente d'immobilier industriel et logistique de tout type. Des entrées sur de nouveaux marchés, aux stratégies de localisations, en passant par un service de courtage immobilier international, nous aidons les occupants souhaitant développer leurs activités à l'échelle internationale. 


    En savoir plus

  • Solutions en Immobilier de Bureau

    Nous louons et achetons tous types de bureaux pour les occupants, dont notamment des bâtiments à plusieurs occupants, des zones d'activités et parcs d'entreprise, ainsi que des scénarios d'utilisations multiples. Nous offrons une structure de transaction innovante pour garantir les meilleurs résultats possibles lors de la location de bureaux.


    En savoir plus

  • Immobilier Retail

    L'équipe Locaux commerciaux de Cushman & Wakefield fournit des services destinés aux occupants de locaux commerciaux à l'échelle locale et mondiale. Nous proposons une gamme complète de services, dont la planification stratégique, la sélection et l'acquisition de sites, la vente de sites, la gestion des risques, la logistique/distribution et la gestion de portefeuille.


    En savoir plus

  • Services de Représentation de Locataire

    Les experts en représentation de locataires de Cushman & Wakefield aident les locataires à identifier et à aligner leurs objectifs opérationnels, financiers et commerciaux stratégiques sur leurs besoins immobiliers. Que nous fournissions à nos clients des services d'acquisition, de transfert, de renouvellement ou de regroupement, C&W se distingue par sa connaissance approfondie des marchés mondiaux, combinée à de solides compétences stratégiques de résolutions des problèmes.


    En savoir plus

Contacts

Sébastien Bequet

Partner

Bruxelles, Belgium

Contacter